E-mail | SIS | Moodle | Helpdesk | Libraries | cuni.cz | CIS More

česky | english Log in

4EU Alliance

4EU is a strategic partnership agreement of four leading European universities: Heidelberg Universität, Sorbonne University, University of Warsaw and Charles University.

The Alliance strives to achieve excellence in research, teaching, education and support administration, and to develop a common infrastructure for researchers, students and staff of all four partner institutions. An agreement based on the already existing bilateral or multilateral cooperation between the four universities was concluded in March 2018. The aim is to move the existing cooperation to a new level and to extend it.


4EU Alliance at the Geographical Institute

4EU News

Document Actions