E-mail | SIS | Moodle | Helpdesk | Libraries | cuni.cz | CIS More

česky | english Log in



Staff

The format of telephone numbers is (+420) 22195 xxxx

Faculty members

Branch: IG - engineering geology, HG - hydrogeology, UG - applied geophysics,
Building, floor: A3 - Albertov 3, A6 - Albertov 6

Vratislav Blecha assistant UG vblecha@natur.cuni.cz A3, 2nd 1550
Jan Boháč assistant IG bohac@natur.cuni.cz A6, 1st 1548
Jiří Bruthans assistant HG bruthans@natur.cuni.cz A6, 2nd 1566
Josef V. Datel assistant HG datel@natur.cuni.cz A6, 2nd 1556
Jiří Dohnal assistant UG dohnalj@natur.cuni.cz A3, 2nd 1553
Tomáš Fischer professor UG fischer@natur.cuni.cz A6, 1st 1546
Zbyněk Hrkal associate professor HG hrkal@vuv.cz A6, 2nd 1562
Jan Valenta assistant UG valentah@natur.cuni.cz A3, 2nd 1542
Zdeněk Jáně assistant UG janezde@natur.cuni.cz A3, 1st 1541
Gunther Kletetschka assistant UG,HG kletetsg@natur.cuni.cz A6,basement 1963
Zdeněk Kudrna assistant IG kudrna@natur.cuni.cz A6, 2nd 1555
David Mašín assistant IG masin@natur.cuni.cz A3, 2nd 1552
Jiří Mls associate professor HG mls@natur.cuni.cz A6, 2nd 1557

Jan Novotný

assistant IG novotny@geotechnika.cz A3, 1st 1540
Jan Vilhelm associate professor UG vilhelm@natur.cuni.cz A6, 1st 1563

 

František Marek emeritus professor UG fmarek@natur.cuni.cz A3, 2nd 1545
Milan Matolín emeritus professor UG matolin@natur.cuni.cz A3, 2nd 1545

 

Other staff

Ivana Faflíková secretary uhigug@natur.cuni.cz A6, 2nd 1556
Zdeňka Churáčková laboratory assistant churacko@natur.cuni.cz A6, basement 1568
Petr Karpíšek technician karpisek@natur.cuni.cz A6, 2nd 1544

Document Actions