E-mail | SIS | Moodle | Helpdesk | Libraries | cuni.cz | CIS More

česky | english Log in



Staff

Head of the Department: Prof. RNDr. Tomas Obsil, PhD.
 

Deputy Head: doc. RNDr. Filip Uhlík, Ph.D.
 

Administrative Secretaries:

Hana Kábová    tel:  +420221951297               e-mail: kfmch@natur.cuni.cz, hana.kabova@natur.cuni.cz

Anna Knězů      tel:  +420221951301               e-mail: anna.knezu@natur.cuni.cz 



Research and academic staff

Name E-mail Room No Phone
Bogdana Bashta bogdana.bashta@natur.cuni.cz    
prof. Ing. Jiří Čejka, DrSc.  jiri.cejka@natur.cuni.cz 227 221 951 064 
Mgr. Pavel Dubský, Ph.D. pavel.dubsky@natur.cuni.cz 228 221 951 296
Mgr. Milan Eliáš milan.elias@natur.cuni.cz 227 221 951 064 
Mgr. Pavla Eliášová, Ph.D. pavla.eliasova@natur.cuni.cz 227 221 951 064 
doc. RNDr. Jiří Fišer, CSc. jiri.fiser@natur.cuni.cz 304 221 951 298
prof. RNDr. Bohuslav Gaš, CSc. bohuslav.gas@natur.cuni.cz 228 221 951 294
Mohamed Infas Haja Mohideen, Ph.D. hajamohm@natur.cuni.cz 227 221 951 064
Christopher James Heard, Ph.D. heardc@natur.cuni.cz 230 221 951 289
Mgr. Matěj Horváth, Ph.D. horvathmat@natur.cuni.cz 302 221 951 303
RNDr. Květa Kalíková, Ph.D. kveta.kalikova@natur.cuni.cz 231 221 951 299
RNDr. Peter Košovan, Ph.D. peter.kosovan@natur.cuni.cz 224 221 951 029
Mgr. Gabriela Kučerová gabriela.kucerova@natur.cuni.cz 366 221 951 037
Domenico Lentini Santo lentinid@natur.cuni.cz  302 221 951 303
doc. Ing. Zuzana Limpouchová, CSc. zuzana.limpouchova@natur.cuni.cz 311 221 951 293
RNDr. Pavel Matějíček, Ph.D. pavel.matejicek@natur.cuni.cz 149 221 951 292
Michal Mazur, Ph.D. michal.mazur@natur.cuni.cz 32 221 951 291
prof. Russell Edward Morris, Ph.D. morrisr@natur.cuni.cz    
prof. RNDr. Petr Nachtigall, PhD. petr.nachtigall@natur.cuni.cz 230 221 951 289
Ing. Lucie Nová, Ph.D. lucie.nova@natur.cuni.cz 224 221 951 290
prof. RNDr. Tomáš Obšil, Ph.D. tomas.obsil@natur.cuni.cz 302 221 951 303
Maksym Opanasenko, CSc. opanasem@natur.cuni.cz 227 221 951 064
prof. RNDr. Karel Procházka, DrSc. karel.prochazka@natur.cuni.cz 311 221 951 293
Ing. Jan Přech, Ph.D. jan.prech@natur.cuni.cz 150B 221 951 322
Mgr. Oleg Rud, Ph.D. oleg.rud@natur.cuni.cz 224 221 951 290
doc. RNDr. Jan Sedláček, Dr. jan.sedlacek@natur.cuni.cz 310 221 951 308
Mgr. Mariya Shamzhy, Ph.D. shamzhym@natur.cuni.cz  227 221 951 064
RNDr. Ivana Šloufová, Ph.D. ivana.sloufova@natur.cuni.cz 312 221 951 312
doc. RNDr. Miroslav Štěpánek, Ph.D. miroslav.stepanek@natur.cuni.cz 149 221 951 292
prof. RNDr. Eva Tesařová, CSc. tesarove@natur.cuni.cz 228 221 951 296
doc. RNDr. Filip Uhlík, Ph.D. filip.uhlik@natur.cuni.cz 224 221 951 290
Ing. Mariusz Uchman, Ph.D. uchman@natur.cuni.cz 149 221 951 292
RNDr. Kateřina Ušelová, Ph.D. katerina.uselova@natur.cuni.cz 308 221 951 399
prof. RNDr. Blanka Vlčková, CSc. blanka.vlckova@natur.cuni.cz 311 221 951 309
prof. RNDr. Jiří Vohlídal, CSc. jiri.vohlidal@natur.cuni.cz 311A 221 951 310
RNDr. Jiří Zedník, Ph.D. jiri.zednik@natur.cuni.cz 309 221 951 307
doc. RNDr. Iva Zusková, CSc. zuskova@natur.cuni.cz 308 221 951 306

 



External Lecturers

Name E-mail Institution
RNDr. Ota Bludský, Ph.D. ota.bludsky@uochb.cas.cz ÚOCHB AV ČR
prof. Ing. Jiří Čejka, DrSc. jiri.cejka@jh-inst.cas.cz ÚFCH JH AV ČR
Mgr. Ondřej Demel, Ph.D. ondrej.demel@jh-inst.cas.cz ÚFCH JH AV ČR
prof. RNDr. Pavel Hobza, DrSc. pavel.hobza@uochb.cas.cz ÚOCHB AV ČR
doc. RNDr. Pavel Jungwirth, CSc., DSc. pavel.jungwirth@uochb.cas.cz ÚOCHB AV ČR
Ing. Filip Lankaš, CSc. filip.lankas@uochb.cas.cz ÚOCHB AV ČR
RNDr. Dana Nachtigallová, PhD. dana.nachtigallova@uochb.cas.cz ÚOCHB AV ČR
RNDr. Veronika Obšilová, Ph.D. obsilova@biomed.as.cz FGÚ AV ČR
RNDr. Jiří Pfleger, CSc. pfleger@imc.cas.cz ÚMCH AV ČR
RNDr. Zbyněk Pientka, CSc. pientka@imc.cas.cz ÚMCH AV ČR
Mgr. Jiří Pittner, Dr. rer. nat. jiri.pittner@jh-inst.cas.cz ÚFCH JH AV ČR
RNDr. František Rypáček, CSc. rypacek@imc.cas.cz ÚMCH AV ČR
RNDr. Miroslav Šlouf, Ph.D. slouf@imc.cas.cz ÚMCH AV ČR
prof. RNDr. Dr. Patrik Španěl, Ph.D. patrik.spanel@jh-inst.cas.cz ÚFCH JH AV ČR
RNDr. Jiří Vondrášek, Ph.D. jiri.vondrasek@uochb.cas.cz ÚOCHB AV ČR

 



Students of doctoral study programs

Up-to-date list of PhD student can be found in SIS database.

Document Actions