E-mail | SIS | Moodle | Helpdesk | Libraries | cuni.cz | CIS More

česky | english Log in



People at the Department

 
Name Phone
(+420
22195)
E-mail www "WhoIS"
Record
Floor |
Room
Prof. RNDr. Petr Štěpnička, Ph.D., DSc.
(head of the department)
1260 stepnic@natur.cuni.cz www WhoIS 3 | 315
RNDr. Vojtěch Kubíček, Ph.D.
(deputy of the head of the deparment)
1436 kubicek@natur.cuni.cz www
WhoIS 3 | 358
RNDr. Jiří Schulz, Ph.D.
(scientific secretary)
1265 jiri.schulz@natur.cuni.cz WhoIS 3 | 317
Doc. RNDr.  Jiří Mosinger, Ph.D.
(teaching advisor)
1255
mosinger@natur.cuni.cz www WhoIS 2 | 247
Alena Zlesáková,
Monika Zlesáková
(technical secretary)
1253 zlesakov@natur.cuni.cz ,
zlesakomo@natur.cuni.cz ,
anorchem@natur.cuni.cz

WhoIS
WhoIS
2 | 243
RNDr. Ivana Císařová, CSc. 1249 cisarova@natur.cuni.cz
www
WhoIS 2 | 240
Mgr. Michaela Fridrichová, Ph.D. 1255 michaela.fridrichova@natur.cuni.cz
WhoIS 2 | 247
Doc. RNDr. Róbert Gyepes, Dr. gyepes@natur.cuni.cz

WhoIS 3 | 356
Doc. RNDr. David Havlíček, CSc. 1255 havlicek@natur.cuni.cz
www
WhoIS 2 | 247
RNDr. Petr Henke, Ph.D. 1245
henke@natur.cuni.cz www WhoIS 2 | 247
Prof. RNDr. Petr Hermann, Dr. 1263 petrh@natur.cuni.cz
www
WhoIS 3 | 318
Martin Hulla, Ph.D. 1320
martin.hulla@natur.cuni.cz WhoIS S | 029
Doc. RNDr.  Jan Kotek, Ph.D. 1436 modrej@natur.cuni.cz www
WhoIS 3 | 358
RNDr. Irena Matulková, Ph.D.
1255
matulkov@natur.cuni.cz
WhoIS 2 | 247
Prof. RNDr. Ivan Němec, Ph.D. 1247 ivan.nemec@natur.cuni.cz www WhoIS 2 | 238
RNDr. Václav Tyrpekl, Ph.D. 1211
vaclav.tyrpekl@natur.cuni.cz www
WhoIS 2 | 237
Mgr. Martin Zábranský, Ph.D. 1248 martin.zabransky@natur.cuni.cz WhoIS 2 | 239
Dr.rer.nat. Mgr. Dominika Zákutná  1320
dominika.zakutna@natur.cuni.cz www
WhoIS S | 029
RNDr. Vladimír Zbranek (web + IT) 1262
zbranek@natur.cuni.cz www WhoIS 3 | 356
RNDr.  Jana Havlíčková
1263
havlick2@natur.cuni.cz www WhoIS 3 | 318
Martina Malíková
(technician)
1250
1256
malikova@natur.cuni.cz
WhoIS S | 028
2 | 249
Milan Hejtmánek
(technician)
1256
hejtmanek-anorganika
@seznam.cz

WhoIS 2 | 249

 

  • Personal information system "WhoIS"
  • Teachers on "SIS"

 

 

Document Actions