E-mail | SIS | Moodle | Helpdesk | Libraries | cuni.cz | CIS More

česky | english Log in



DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEES

ACADEMIC STAFF

NAME TITLE E-mail / web Line / tel. Room
Bendová Zdeňka RNDr., Ph.D. zdenka.bendova@natur.cuni.cz 1796

1st floor,

No 136

Hock Miroslav Mgr., Ph.D. miroslav.hock@natur.cuni.cz 1783 2nd basement, No S018
Horníková Daniela RNDr., Ph.D. daniela.hornikova@natur.cuni.cz 1799 1st basement, No S39
Novotný Jiří Doc. RNDr., DSc. jiri.novotny@natur.cuni.cz / www 1760

1st floor,

No 139A

Pácha Jiří Prof. RNDr., DrSc. pacha@biomed.cas.cz 296442440

1st floor,

No 138

Švandová Ivana Mgr.  iva@natur.cuni.cz 1783 2nd basement, No S018
Telenský Petr Mgr., Ph.D. telep@centrum.cz 1772
1783
2nd floor, No 236
2nd basement, No S018
Vybíral Stanislav Doc. RNDr., CSc. stvyb@natur.cuni.cz 1789

2nd floor,

No 236

Vyskočil František Prof. RNDr., DrSc. vyskocil@biomed.cas.cz 296442532

1st floor,

No 138

Žurmanová Jitka RNDr., Ph.D. jitka.zurmanova@seznam.cz 1790 1st basement, No S39

 

RESEARCHERS

NAME TITLE E-mail Line / tel. Room
Drastichová Zdeňka RNDr., Ph.D. DrastichovaZdenka@seznam.cz 1756

1st floor,

No 133

Elsnicová Barbara RNDr., Ph.D. barbara.elsnicova@natur.cuni.cz 1797 1st basement, No S39
Hejnová Lucie RNDr., Ph.D. lucie.hejnova@natur.cuni.cz 1756

1st floor,

No 133

 

TECHNICAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

NAME TITLE E-mail Line/ tel. Room
Slezáková Milada   milada.slezakova@natur.cuni.cz 1757
1797

1st floor,

No 136

1st basement, No S39
Soukupová Zuzana   zuzana.soukupova@natur.cuni.cz 1764

1st floor,

No 137

 

EXTERNAL TEACHERS

NAME TITLE E-mail Line / tel.  Workplace 
Dittert Ivan  Ing., CSc. dittert@biomed.cas.cz 241062704 FgÚ AV ČR
Flachs Pavel RNDr., Ph.D. flachs@biomed.cas.cz 296443707 FgÚ AV ČR
Gregor Martin RNDr., Ph.D. martin.gregor@img.cas.cz 296443149 ÚMG AV ČR
Hodný Zdeněk MUDr., CSc. hodny@biomed.cas.cz 296443151 ÚMG AV ČR
Kolář František Prof. RNDr., CSc.     kolar@biomed.cas.cz 296442559 FgÚ AV ČR
Krůšek Jan RNDr., CSc. krusek@biomed.cas.cz 296442551 FgÚ AV ČR
Kubešová Anna MUDr. kubesova@pcp.lf3.cuni.cz 266003260 Psychiatrické centrum Praha
Kubík Štěpán RNDr., Ph.D. kubik@biomed.cas.cz 296442576 FgÚ AV ČR
Mráček Tomáš Mgr., Ph.D. mracek@biomed.cas.cz 296443728 FgÚ AV ČR
Neckář Jan RNDr., Ph.D. neckar@biomed.cas.cz 296442693 FgÚ AV ČR
Otáhal Jakub Doc., MUDr., PhD. otahal@biomed.cas.cz 296442620 FgÚ AV ČR
Pecina Petr Mgr., Ph.D. pecina@biomed.cas.cz 296443730 FgÚ AV ČR
Roubalová Lenka RNDr., Ph.D.  roubalova@biomed.cas.cz 241062533 FgÚ AV ČR
Rudajev Vladimír RNDr., Ph.D. rudajev@biomed.cas.cz 296442620 FgÚ AV ČR
Řezáčová Lenka RNDr., Ph.D. etholozka@email.cz 241062666 FgÚ AV ČR
Soukup Tomáš RNDr., CSc. tsoukup@biomed.cas.cz 296442544 FgÚ AV ČR
Stuchlík Aleš Doc., RNDr., Ph.D. stuchlik@biomed.cas.cz 296442538 FgÚ AV ČR
Sumová Alena PharmDr., DSc. sumova@biomed.cas.cz 296442528 FgÚ AV ČR
Svoboda Petr Doc., RNDr., DrSc. svobodap@biomed.cas.cz 296442478 FgÚ AV ČR
Vlachová Viktorie RNDr.,DrSc. vlachova@biomed.cas.cz 296442117 FgÚ AV ČR
Szárszoi Ondřej Doc., MUDr., Ph.D. szarszoi@ikem.cz 261362726 IKEM
Zach Petr Doc., MUDr., CSc. zach.petr@post.cz 267102509 3. LF UK v Praze
Zemková Hana RNDr., CSc. zemkova@biomed.cas.cz 296442574 FgÚ AV ČR

Document Actions