E-mail | SIS | Moodle | Helpdesk | Libraries | cuni.cz | CIS More

česky | english Log in



People in the department


Addresses: A6 - Albertov 6, H3 - Horská 3, H8 - Hlavova 8, L5 - Legerova 5

Academic Staff

Name E-mail Building, room Phone (+420)
Libuše Benešová, Ing./CSc. libuse.benesova@natur.cuni.cz    
Zbyněk Engel, Doc.RNDr./Ph.D. zbynek.engel@natur.cuni.cz A6, S17A 221 951 373
Filip Hartvich, RNDr./Ph.D. filip.hartvich@natur.cuni.cz ÚSMH AVČR 266 009 233
Radan Huth, Doc.RNDr./DrSc. radan.huth@natur.cuni.cz A6, 364 221 951 363
Dagmar Chalupová, RNDr./Ph.D.,
Erasmus coordinator
dagmar.chalupova@natur.cuni.cz A6, 211C 221 951 589
Tomáš Chuman, RNDr./Ph.D. tomas.chuman@natur.cuni.cz H3 221 951 371
Bohumír Janský, Prof. RNDr./CSc.
assistant manager
bohumir.jansky@natur.cuni.cz A6, 210 221 951 350
Michal Jeníček, RNDr./Ph.D. michal.jenicek@natur.cuni.cz H3 221 951 372
Jan Kalvoda, Prof. RNDr./DrSc. jan.kalvoda@natur.cuni.cz A6, 396 221 951 365
Zdeněk Kliment, Doc. RNDr./CSc. zdenek.kliment@natur.cuni.cz A6, 346 221 951 374
Jan Kocum, RNDr./Ph.D. jan.kocum@natur.cuni.cz A6, 210 221 951 969
Marek Křížek, RNDr./Ph.D. marek.krizek@natur.cuni.cz A6, 211E 221 951 352
Jakub Langhammer, Prof. RNDr./Ph.D.
vice-dean for information technologies
and public relations
jakub.langhammer@natur.cuni.cz A6, 363 221 951 364
Zdeněk Lipský, Doc.RNDr./CSc. zdenek.lipsky@natur.cuni.cz A6, 211D 221 951 360
Martin Margold, Mgr./Ph.D. martin.margold@natur.cuni.cz L5, 322 221 951 983
Milada Matoušková, RNDr./Ph.D. milada.matouskova@natur.cuni.cz A6, SV věž 221 951 412
Miloslav Müller, RNDr./Ph.D. miloslav.muller@natur.cuni.cz A6, 364 221 951 363
Lucie Pokorná, RNDr./Ph.D. lucie.pokorna@natur.cuni.cz A6, 364 221 951 363
Dušan Romportl, RNDr./PhD. dusan.romportl@natur.cuni.cz H3 221 951 371
Ivan Sládek, RNDr./CSc. ivan.sladek@natur.cuni.cz L5, 328A 221 951 362
Luděk Šefrna, RNDr./CSc. ludek.sefrna@natur.cuni.cz A6, SV věž 221 951 411
Miroslav Šobr, RNDr./Ph.D. miroslav.sobr@natur.cuni.cz H8, 23 221 951 986
Václav Treml, Doc. Mgr./Ph.D.
head of the department
vaclav.treml@natur.cuni.cz A6, 211C 221 951 985
Jan Tumajer, Mgr./Ph.D. jan.tumajer@natur.cuni.cz H8  
Vít Vilímek, Prof.RNDr./CSc. vit.vilimek@natur.cuni.cz A6, 344 221 951 361
Lukáš Vlček, RNDr./Ph.D. lukas.vlcek@natur.cuni.cz A6, 210 221 951 969

Office Staff

Name E-mail Building, room Phone (+420)
Office kfgg@natur.cuni.cz A6, 211B Phone, Fax: 221 951 367
Romana Rychlíková romana.rychlikova@natur.cuni.cz A6, 211B 221 951 366
Dagmar Chalupová, RNDr./Ph.D.,
Erasmus coordinator
dagmar.chalupova@natur.cuni.cz A6, 211C 221 951 589
Helena Přibylová helena.pribylova@natur.cuni.cz A6, 211B 221 951 367

Phd students

See phd students list (in Czech)

Technical Staff

Name E-mail Building, room Phone (+420)
Julius Česák, RNDr./Ph.D julius.cesak@natur.cuni.cz A6, 210 221 951 969

External Research Cooperators

Name E-mail Institution Phone (+420)
Jan Daňhelka, RNDr./Ph.D. danhelka@chmi.cz CHMI 244 032 360
Martin Hais, RNDr./Ph.D. martin.hais@seznam.cz FS USB 387 772 310
Marek Kašpar, RNDr./Ph.D. kaspar@ufa.cas.cz IAP CAS 272 016 024
Jan Klimeš, RNDr./Ph.D. klimes@irsm.cas.cz IRSM CAS 266 009 330
Daniel Nývlt, Assoc. Prof./Ph.D. daniel.nyvlt@geology.cz CGS 543 429 265
Daniela Řezáčová, Assoc. Prof./CSc. rez@ufa.cas.cz IAP CAS 272 016 039
Václav Šípek, RNDr./Ph.D. sipek@ih.cas.cz IH CAS 233 109 026

Other contacts

PhD student office - Legerova 5, room 323 (Phone: 221 951 982) and room 320 (Phone: 221 951 369)

Dendrochronological Lab - Hlavova 8, Phone: 221 951 984

EcoHydro Lab - Alberotv 6, místnost 359, Phone: 221 951 587

Document Actions